Back to the FUTURE…

from the movie – “Back to the Future”

Most of my students are barely familiar with the Movie – Back to FUTURE. But for me, it was a MAJOR Motion Picture during my middle school years. So, during the past few months as I’ve tried to help my students think about what their FUTURES might look like – I’ve been thinking about the FUTURE a lot! It struck me that it would be very useful to have a TIME MACHINE so our students could travel forward in time and experience their life in a way that isn’t possible sitting in our CCR (Career College Ready) Class. Hopefully, the experiences we’ve tried to give them (minus the time machine) have helped!

4 Responses

  1. 21summjw September 28, 2016 at 1:15 pm |

    the back to the future car is cool and all some i want to drive with that car

  2. 21bryaad October 13, 2016 at 2:42 pm |

    I love back to the future. Wasn’t sep.15,2015 was back to the future day?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Skip to toolbar